ISCOM 2009 本文へジャンプ
IMPORTANT DATEs

The deadline for the early registration is shifted till Friday July 31, 2009.
The deadline for proceedings submission is shifted till Saturday October 31, 2009.

May 20, 2009 Wed Abstract deadline
June 20, 2009 Sat Abstract Acceptance
July 10, 2009 Fri Final Scientific Program
July 31, 2009 Fri Early Registration deadline
July 31, 2009 Fri Hotel Reservation deadline
Oct. 30, 2009 Sat Proceedings Submission
Sep. 12, 2009 Sat ISCOM 2009 (get together)
Sep. 13, 2009 Sun ISCOM 2009
Sep. 14, 2009 Mon ISCOM 2009
Sep. 15, 2009 Tue ISCOM 2009
Sep. 16, 2009 Wed ISCOM 2009
Sep. 17, 2009 Thu ISCOM 2009